How long is Timezone laser tag?

How long is Timezone laser tag?

Depending on the party package you have chosen, Timezone parties are approximately 2.5 hours from start to finish.

What games are there in Timezone?

Bumper Cars. Escape Rooms. Games. Glow Golf. Top Spin.

  • Fun App.
  • How many time zones does Australia have in arcades?

    With over 50 venues across ACT, NSW, NT, QLD, SA, VIC and WA there’s sure to be entertainment overload near you.

    Can you use Timezone cards at any Timezone?

    Yes! Timezone Rewards is a membership program that gives you exclusive benefits for playing at all Timezone venues within Australia. Benefits vary according to membership tiers and range from bonus game credits, discount gameplay, exclusive benefits and so much more.

    How much is Timezone photobooth?

    -Is a photo booth with dual Cameras and mobile integration that lets the players chose which mode they want to play, and offers a variety of photo decoration options unique to each mode. and 52 pesos per swipe for Snapshot 2 🙂 Justine Legaspi and 61 others like this.

    Is there a timezone app?

    Download the Timezone Fun app on your iPhone from Apple App Store or Timezone Fun app on your Android from Google Play. Our Mobile App is completely free to download and install.

    Who owns Timezone Australia?

    Timezone has always been privately owned by the Steinberg family of Perth. It once had around 50 stores in Australia but started closing them in the 1990s.

    Do Timezone points expire?

    Normally your Powercard balances expire 12 months from the last use but we’re protecting your balances by pausing any expiry dates.

    Do Timezone cards expire?

    Will my Timezone card, load and tickets expire? Yes, if you do not use your card for one year then it will be considered inactive and this would make the contents of your Powercard expire. Being inactive means not using your card for 12 months.

    Do Timezone tickets expire?

    Does WA have 2 time zones?

    Now, Western Australia uses Western Standard Time; South Australia and the Northern Territory use Central Standard Time; while New South Wales, Queensland, Tasmania, Victoria, Jervis Bay Territory, and the Australian Capital Territory use Eastern Standard Time.