What are the 4 Daesang awards in Mama?

Grand Prizes

What are the 4 Daesang awards in Mama?

Grand Prizes

  • Artist of the Year.
  • Album of the Year.
  • Song of the Year.
  • Worldwide Icon of the Year (since 2018)

Who got Daesang in MAMA 2021?

BTS won nine awards, including the Artist of the Year (Daesang), Song of the Year (Daesang), Album of the Year (Daesang), Worldwide Icon of the Year (Daesang), Best Male Group, Best Dance Performance, Best Music Video, Worldwide Fans’ Choice Top 10, and TikTok Favorite Moment.

Who is the most-awarded KPOP girl group?

Super Junior Super Junior debuted back inand they have earned 59 wins overall! Shinhwa Shinhwa is another older group, debuting in IU IU is the female soloist with the most music show wins!

Who has the most awards in Kpop?

The annual ceremony was first held in 1990, when the Grand Prize was awarded to singer Byun Jin-sub. Boy groups Exo and BTS are the most-awarded artists at the Seoul Music Awards, with 23 awards each; they both have also won the most Grand Prizes at the ceremony, with four each.

Who are the best Asian artists of 2014 Mama?

► Best Asian Artists: Korea ( EXO), Vietnam ( Ho Quynh Hoang ), Thailand ( Thaitanium ), Indonesia ( Raisa ), Singapore ( JJ Lin ), Japan ( Ieiri Leo) Congratulations to all of the winners of 2014 MAMA!

What happened at the 2015 Mnet Asian Music Awards?

The 2015 Mnet Asian Music Awards were held on Wednesday, Dec. 2, at the Hong Kong AsiaWorld-Expo. Many singers and actors from Korea and around Asia attended the award ceremony, and some were lucky enough to snag a trophy or two. After four and a half hours of fun and excitement, here are all the winners at the 2015 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

What is Mama’s state of TechArt?

This year MAMA’s theme/concept included “…fantastic stages through ‘State of TechArt’, a concept that combines cutting-edge technology and art.” ” What Have I Done to Deserve This? “, ” Vocal ” Eligible nominees included songs or albums released from October 26, 2014, until October 30 the next year.