What is the order of MJ Arlidge books?

What is the order of MJ Arlidge books?

Helen Grace novels

Series Order Title hideISBN
1 Eeny Meeny 9781405914871
2 Pop Goes The Weasel 9781405914956
3 A Casa das Bonecas 9781405919197
4 Liar Liar 9781405919210

Is eeny meeny a series?

Eeny Meeny is the first book of a series that I’m not going to be reading. Not that M J Arlidge will care I don’t expect, the author has had 8 books in this series released in 3 years by the look of it, so must have plenty of fans.

Who wrote di Grace books?

M. J. Arlidge
M.J. Arlidge
Detective Inspector Helen Grace Series/Authors

Who writes like MJ Arlidge?

If you like M. J. Arlidge, then you’ll like:

  • Anthony Riches.
  • Harry Sidebottom.
  • Jane Casey.

How many Roy Grace novels are there?

As of April 2021, there are 17 novels in the Roy Grace series. You can buy them separately (links below each title) or get the first 10 in an ebook bundle HERE.

What was the title of the first Helen Grace novel published in 2014?

One of the initial books written by author M.J. Arlidge in the Helen Grace series was titled as ‘Eeny Meeny’. This first in the new thriller series and the New York Times and International bestseller was published by the NAL publishing house in the year 2014.

What book comes after Little Boy Blue?

It was followed by the bestselling Pop Goes the Weasel, The Doll’s House, Liar Liar, Little Boy Blue and Hide and Seek.

Who wrote eeny meeny?

M. J. ArlidgeEeny ​Meeny / Author

Who is Roy Grace based on?

Dave Gaylor
James’ crime fiction has given the world Detective Superintendent Roy Grace, the sleuth based on Dave Gaylor, the officer who investigated his burglary in the 80s, and now checks his manuscripts to ensure that there are no false notes.

Is Peter James writing another Roy Grace book?

The crime fiction and thriller author’s new novels will be published by Pan Macmillan in October 2021 and October 2022 in hardback. Pan Macmillan have published James’s Detective Superintendent Roy Grace novels since 2005.

How many books does Peter James Grace have?