What is the plot of the Goldilocks and the Three Bears?

What is the plot of the Goldilocks and the Three Bears?

Plot Summary (1) Goldilocks wanders far from home and stumbles upon the house of the three bears. First sitting in all of their chairs and tasting all of their porridge, then lying in all of their beds, she finds the little baby bear’s item to be the most suitable for her in all three cases.

What is the climax of Goldilocks and the Three Bears?

Climax. The three bears come home. They find the empty bowls, the broken chair, and they find Goldilocks sleeping in Baby Bear’s bed!

What is the conflict and resolution of Goldilocks and the Three Bears?

The conflict is that Goldilocks breaks into a house she shouldn’t be in. The theme is that don’t be greedy and always use your manners like don’t go barging in peoples house.

What are the 5 plots of a story?

There are 5 elements of plot:

  • Exposition.
  • Rising Action.
  • Climax.
  • Falling Action.
  • Conclusion.

What is a plot diagram in a story?

Overview. The Plot Diagram is an organizational tool focusing on a pyramid or triangular shape, which is used to map the events in a story. This mapping of plot structure allows readers and writers to visualize the key features of stories.

What are the 3 basic types of plots?

Three Types William Foster Harris, in The Basic Patterns of Plot, suggests that the three plot types are the happy ending, the unhappy ending, and tragedy. What’s the difference between the second and third types?

What is plot and types of plot?

Type of Plots The plot used in fictions can be differentiated into four types: linear, episodic, parallel, and flashback. The most common plot employed in short stories is the linear plot.

What are the 5 main plots?

Generally speaking, every plot has these five elements in this order:

  • Exposition/introduction.
  • Rising action.
  • Climax/turning point.
  • Falling action.
  • Resolution/denouement.

What are the parts of plot diagram?

The parts of a plot in a story include the exposition, rising action, climax, falling action and resolution. The five parts work together to build suspense, and flow together smoothly to create a unified story line.