Who played for the Packers in 2010?


Who played for the Packers in 2010?


Pos Player GS
QB Aaron Rodgers 15
RB Brandon Jackson 13
FB Korey Hall 6
WR Donald Driver 15

Who played in the 2010 NFC Championship?

NFC Championship: Packers beat Bears 21-14.

What seed was Packers in 2010?

No.6 seed
2010 Packers Were the No. 6 seed in the NFC. Beat the Philadelphia Eagles 21-16 at Lincoln Financial Field in a NFC Wild Card Playoff Game.

Who did the Packers play in the 2010 playoffs?

The postseason tournament concluded with the Green Bay Packers defeating the Pittsburgh Steelers in Super Bowl XLV, 31–25, on February 6, at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas….2010–11 NFL playoffs.

Dates January 8–February 6, 2011
Champions Green Bay Packers
Runners-up Pittsburgh Steelers
Conference runners-up Chicago Bears New York Jets

What was the Packers defense ranked in 2010?

The defense ranked fifth in yards allowed and finished second in points allowed (240), sacks (47), and interceptions (24), while also limiting quarterbacks to a 67.2 passer rating, first in the league.

When did Packers win Super Bowl?

201131-25 – Pittsburgh Steelers
199735-21 – New England Patriots196833-14 – Las Vegas Raiders196735-10 – Kansas City Chiefs
Green Bay Packers/NFL championships

Who did the Packers beat in the 2010 Super Bowl?

Pittsburgh Steelers
Green Bay Packers: Reliving the Super Bowl Champions’ 2010-2011 Season. The Green Bay Packers capped off an improbable playoff run with a 31-25 win over the Pittsburgh Steelers in Super Bowl XLV.

Who had the best NFL defense in 2010?

Team Defense

Rk Tm Yds
1 Pittsburgh Steelers 4429
2 Green Bay Packers 4945
3 Baltimore Ravens 5102

What picks did the Packers have in the 2010 NFL Draft?

During the 2010 NFL Draft, The Packers traded picks 3–86 and 4–122 to the Philadelphia Eagles for pick 3–71. Following the 2010 NFL Draft, the Packers signed 11 undrafted free agents.

How many Super Bowls have the Green Bay Packers won?

Super Bowls & Championships The Green Bay Packers have won more championships — 13 — than any other team in National Football League history. They won their first three by league standing (1929, 1930 and 1931), and 10 since the NFL’s playoff system was established in 1933 (1936, 1939, 1944, 1961, 1962, 1965, 1966, 1967, 1996 and 2010).

What is the Packers record for points in a playoff game?

The Packers scored a franchise postseason record 48 points in their 48–21 win against the Atlanta Falcons in the Divisional Round in the playoffs. The Packers and Steelers set the record for Fewest Rushing Attempts, Game, Both Teams – 36, Green Bay (13) vs. Pittsburgh (23).

Who was the NFC Defensive Player of the week in 2010?

K Mason Crosby was named NFC Special Teams Player of the Week for games played on the NFL Kickoff 2010 Weekend ( September 9, 12–13). OLB Clay Matthews was named NFC Defensive Player of the Week for games played on Week 2 ( September 18–20).